St Laurence College
App Store
Google Play

Student Council

Student Council

Student Leadership 2022-2023

Head Prefect- Lily Murphy

Deputy Head (Ethos and Student Council)- Kush Nagpal

Deputy Head- (1st Years) - Megan Ennis

Class Prefects

Alisha O'Dowd

Demi Prenter

Ava Gibson Doyle

Keeley Keogh

Chloe O'Callaghan

Oisin Kelly

Cian Levins

Ciara Payne

Erin Finnie (Autism Class Prefect)

The Student Council 2022-23 has been elected. Each student was voted by their peers to represent them as the student voice on the Student Council.
Congratulations to all our students representatives.

Student Council 2022-2023

1st year: Hanna Khafagi , Bobby Morrissey

2nd Year: Abbi Rose Fogarty, Abbie Tearle

3rd year: Jack Forsyth, Grace Brennan

TY: Cleo Mc Kenna, Rafael de la Roca

5th year: James Murphy, Marija Misheuska

6th Year: Aoibhe Kinch, Keeley Keogh & Ava Gibson Doyle

St Laurence College,
Wyattville Rd,
Co. Dublin,
D18 AK07

01 282 6930

Le Cheile - A Catholic Schools Trust
© 2023 St Laurence College